Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In some modern workplaces,wearing uniforms is obligatory. This trend has its own merits and demerits; however,I believe that its advantages overweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand,having a fixed dress code at work is a positive development.In my opinion, this similarity between employees’ outlook helps corporations to look organized and can give it a professional image. For example,whenever a client visits a company and face stuff wearing the same uniform,he will unconsciously consider it as a professional place. Moreover,It can eradicate differences between people imposed by their social status. In other words,it helps them to feel comfortable as a result of the equality which this trend gives to them. for example,if both poor and rich member of a company wears the similar outfit,they will experience a sense of equality and confidence regardless of their families’ possession and no one will be aware of this social gap. On the other hand,despite the advantages mentioned above,some companies have stopped telling their staff to wear uniforms due to undeniable disadvantages it has. firstly,it might not fit every employees’ body shape and pose difficulties wearing them.Statistics indicate that more than 50% of people are not satisfied with the standard sizes of dress codes. Secondly,it can deter employers to be themselves and show their realities and tastes in clothes which might result in losing productive staff with certain beliefs. For instance,a Muslim employee is not able to wear a uniform which contains a skirt and a shirt and probably if she had strong beliefs,she would quit her job soon which might negatively affect the company. To conclude,even though,wearing uniform might,I believe that it is more beneficial due to eradication of social differences and the professional image that it gives to them.