The best way to study English is to practice with native teachers. What do you think about this option?

English is an international language, and today, we need it in every profession. There are many ways to learn this language, like joining institutes, watching English movies, reading newspapers. However, I think the best way to learn it is by practising with a native speaker. I will be discussing the benefits of communicating with the native teacher in the upcoming paragraphs. First, this is the best process to be fluent because we have someone who knows this dialect from his childhood. It will make the student more confident while conversing with foreigners. Moreover, accent and pronunciation skills can be improved on a large scale. For instance, one of my friends installed cambly software and hired an international tutor. Consequently, he scored 8.5 bands on his IELTS test. Secondly, if we invest money to acquire a skill, we should go for the most effective and efficient way. There is no doubt that this is the easy and modernized method to be perfect in this dialect. In other words, if money is not a constraint masses should opt for this way. For example, some schools specially offer children abroad tours. Students spend six months in the home republics of particular vernacular to be smooth and fluent in that specific language. In a nutshell, it is worth believing that a wrong approach can make an easy task difficult; therefore, native teachers can provide us with excellent results in less time.