It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Without a doubt, it is clear that each person born is highly talented in some way or the other. While some belive that an individual is naturally gifted, on the other it is said that one can be trained to develope a certain skill. In this essay, I will discuss both school of thought and state my viewpoint. To begin with, it is quite factual that some people are born with influential abilities such as any natural talents like an authentic singing voice or impressive physical appearance. To illustrate this point, musicians like Anu Malik or sportsmen like Sachin Tendulkar are men with high caliber and an example of natural talent. Nevertheless, it cannot be denied that even though the talents exist, it needs to be practiced in order to improve. On the other hand, I believe that anyone can be groomed in order to master a skill. By providing appropriate physical and mental training, people's attribute can be enhanced. For instance, in my hometown, we have a cricket academy that trains future players. Additionally, not only in sports but other genres such as music, art, drama etc have setup a plethora of institutes to nuture people to develope their skills. In conclusion, it can be said that there are people who are born gifted but that doesn't discount the rest. With rigourous practice and training, anyone can become a master in that field an excel