Many museums charge for admission while others are free. do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages ?

Some museums charge entrance fees from their visitors, whilst others do not demand any fees to enter the museum. I will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. I will first demonstrate that museums require income to maintain their activities, followed by free admission to the museum how to primary disadvantage, namely their value decreases. The main reason to pay to visit a museum is that many museums earn lower revenue from the government or charities and they need supporters to run their exhibitions. Moreover, for presentation museums collect valuable and significant works of art which are highly expensive for the budget of the museum. For instance, the museum of Leonardo da Vince which has 30-euro entrance fee has many interacted artworks and admission charge assist with a large amount of income. Furthermore, the museum ’s income from entrances helps other expenditures. In other words, electricity, cleaning tasks, and employee wages are the costly expense for the museum. Recent studies show that visitors fees get more than half of the bills paid. In contrast, some museums are free of charge. However, individuals may consider that negligibly artworks are regardless and worthless, ıf they do not pay for admission. Unfortunately, money can be a tool of being regarded in some museum activities. For instance, The Modern Museum of England do not get admission fee, and the expected attention has not been seen for five years. In conclusion, an admission fee is a fundamental income for museums’ budget and by fees they keep exhibitions and it outweighs the uncharged entrance.