Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Nowadays, People do not have adequate time to chat with friends and relations because they always engage with the job and other tasks. Information Technology has improved a lot compared with the last decade. Many software applications have been introducing in the market since the 20th century like Watsapp, BOTIM, IMO, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. It congregates people closer through these applications. Let me discuss this topic detailedly in this essay. Firstly, There are massive job opportunities around the countries and it is easy to get the job offer in the contemporary world. All of us anticipate a good salary and a reputed position in the community. We do not feel like we miss the home country, relations and friends because we have the option to communicate through telephones or Internet calls. The cheapest and best way is that Internet calling, It connects people wherever and whenever we are in the world. It requires the Internet Data package and it is available starting from 20 MBPS with easy payment options. It is available in flights as well. We have a chance to watch international sporting events via internet connections in mobile phones, tablets, and laptops. It makes life easier for people. Certainly, We can save time and work for using of this internet. Conversely, We face cyberspace crime by using this internet because there are people trying to make money in society. They have a phoney account in several names. In every sector, there is a chance of crimes but we should be careful. In conclusion, the internet saves time and job for people. It helps to slash the human's tensions in the business sector because there are many accounting applications depends on the internet. We all of us cannot manage without the internet. Apparently, It will be improved much better in the future.