Global warming is the biggest threat we are experiencing today? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Global warming is a part of climate change which is becoming a current issue across the world in which needs to tackle by all the people. I definitely agree with this statement. First of all, it is common knowledge that the rising temperature of the earth is a natural phenomenon. Every year, each part of the earth will experience some degrees raise as the result of a natural mechanism. However, the land is becoming hotter more than before because of the greenhouse gases effect in which part of the global warming process. Greenhouses had been using as the place to plant since decades ago, but, unfortunately, they brought damaging effect to the environment because of its gases emission. Secondly, the growth of the vehicle industry is also bringing the additional negative impact on the earth. Cars and motorcycles produce emission that pollutes the air and give more burden to the atmosphere, making the temperature climbs significantly. It mostly happens in the big cities where a traffic jam is generally found. Thirdly, nowadays it is easier to find out people who littering the environment and ignoring sustainability life. Because of the modernity, people tend to comfortable with the instant way in which ecologically unfriendly such as using plastic bags, buying food by a delivery which needs packaging that adds the garbage. People also would prefer to go to the office by car rather than public transportation. If this behaviour happens in a long-term period, it will add the carbon emission which causes greater damage to the environment. To sum up, global warming is an important problem for all nations in the world. If the bad impacts of it cannot be able to reduce earlier, it will bring a bigger negative effect in the future.