Computers and A.I. are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the digital era, artificial intelligence technology is widely used for online study. This has an enhancement on the learning experience for its educational community. However, I believe this is a negative change as it leads to increasing dependence on AI. There is no denying that AI provides trainees with high-quality learning space. Asserting that there are numerous study forums on the internet, each of them is safe and beneficial to trainees through discussions and questioning. As a result, trainees are ensured to gain knowledge in its various aspects. For example, Duolingo is a prestigious website for its suppliance on well-designed study content and also its user's achievements in global examinations such as IELTS, SAT and other languages' certifications. Nevertheless, AI exerts negative impacts on learners. While more and more people are attracted to online education, they obviously depend heavily on these websites which leads to the scarcity of essential skills. For instance, a recent investigation shows that many curricula experts who graduated from examinations done by computers are more likely to lack workable skills than those who do not. Consequently, many schools and universities regret applying technology to the examination system due to its impractical experience. On balance, there is widespread use of AI technology in education, therefore, it offers learners with assured educational platforms. Nonetheless, AI's negative influence on learners should not be overlooked as it causes a lack of practical skills among students.