Some people think that scientists and technology experts are more valued than musicians and artists. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that experts in the field of science and technology have significantly contributed to the world we live in. Although some advocate that such professionals are crucial and should be considered higher than artists and musicians, I disagree and in this essay, I will highlight why both these categories are equally important. In recent years, there have been several significant advancements in the field of science and computing. This is because with the invention of advanced technology such as robotics and nanocomputers, the methodologies we used in the past have been innovated and transformed into a more modern approach. To illustrate, deadly diseases such as breast cancer, which was considered to be one of the serious illness in women, has been bought under control on early development stages with the help of modern medicine. As a result, people live a longer life and contribute more to the society which dramatically improves a country's economy. On the other hand, people influencers like musicians and artists are considered to be a source of inspiration. This is because their creations help us to be creative and, also, it is a form of art that pleases on its experience. For instance, I tend to hear Jazz music every night as its soothing tendency helps me calm down before I go to sleep. Besides that it also benefits me in concentrating more on my work, overall improving my productivity. In conclusion, albeit some individuals consider scientific professionals to be more valuable than artists, I believe that both these professions are equally important in our everyday livelihood.