Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a country or an institution. Discuss both modes of work and give your opinion.

Earning is very crucial for living a life. While some argue working independently is better, others consider working in an organization is perfect. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe self-employment is the best option. To begin with, self-dependent work gives freedom and flexibility. Firstly, the person could be the boss of his own, meaning no need to ask for leave or what to do. One can schedule working hour according to his personal needs. For instance, a freelancer can work as long as to adjust the earning, once the target is achieved, the person can take a break. Secondly, a businessman may increase his earning just by rising the hard work, thus a man could get more flexible earning according to his choice. However there are plenty of benefits, no secured income might be a disadvantage. Moreover, it gives the working field as per choice as well as personal time to spend with loved ones. On the other hand, doing a job in a multinational association or a government sector provides secured earning, paid leave and no headache for company loss. This is very much appreciated in order to be in a stable form in life. For example, a company's profit or loss does not bother the employee's salary, which is always a fixed rate. A person may get a chance to explore his talents in many areas and could switch his job if not fitted. A software engineer, for instance, could show his extraordinary talents to any industry he wishes for and could be get hired. Later, if he does not like the position, he can switch. A dependent employee does not bother the organization's profit and loss and therefore have a secured future. In conclusion, this essay has discussed both views. Although both have merits and demerits, I reckon that working for own rather than employment in a company makes a person the most satisfied and mentally peaceful. If money permits, it is always a better option to start their own business.