Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The effective way to choose the career path after school is debatable. Some individuals believe joining a university prior to a job is a must need for being successful, while others believe starting a career directly after school is a better choice. This essay will emphasize on both views, discuss the importance of academic in career and draw a conclusion on the writer's view by providing necessary references. In my opinion, higher studies is a must for a successful career rather joining a job after school. To begin with, now it is really necessary to get higher education for a successful career as reasons are endless. First and foremost, stability along with security. Obviously higher degree holders would get more advantages while they are looking for a job, as they are well-qualified compared to non- degree holders. In long run, they would shine as they are the brightest minds on their fields and that’s why they are employed in the world's largest farms. For example, NASA, ISSRO, CDC, WHO, Microsoft and Google are hiring the candidates who are technologically sound along with highly qualified. High qualification comes at a higher cost, thus it may not be affordable by all. On the contrary, some people believe, starting a job early is advantageous in some ways. Individuals can take more responsibilities if they join a job in their early career. Sometimes high degree cost can force individuals to other alternatives, one of which is starting a job at a very early age. For example, a college course may cost around 10000 dollars annually, which is not affordable to every common people. Obviously, they would gain more field experiences compared to degree holders, however,in long run they may not compete with university graduates, as knowledge is the key to every success. To recapitulate, I consider, university or college degree is the best way for a victorious career. However, starting a job after higher education and starting a job directly after school, both have pros and cons. Either based on capability or stability, degree holders are the future of our nations. People, with higher education, have the proper knowledge to drive us along with showing us the path to success.