Nowadays, online shopping has become more popular while some people argue in-store shopping would be better.    To what extent do you agree?

In this world of technology, many physical activities are transformed into online activities. Online shopping has become one of the most popular activities people enjoy doing. However, although some people argue that it is better, some opine that it isn't excessive enough compared to store shopping. I totally disagree that to actually go shopping is better. This essay will state the reasons behind that. First of all, shopping online is the best way to save money as most of the time prices are cheaper. For instance, buying an imported water bottle on a platform like Lazada or Amazon isn't as expensive as buying in an actual store as most of the time shops order things online and charge more in order to earn their profit. Furthermore, this is one of the best ways to help people use their time effectively. Buying things on the internet can help people avoid many time -wasting problems they can possibly meet in their daily life such as traffic or long purchase queues. According to recently published research, people spend 40% of their time interfering with such problems which leads them to not having enough time for their remits. As a result, they go to bed late and consequently face malaises like chronic fatigue during the day. To sum up, whilst people may argue that actually buying things in the store is more preferable, many agree that online shopping is a better alternative as it encourages people to have better life quality like having more time and money.