some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times, technology is quickly advancing all over the globe. Many feel that the use of electronic books in the technological world will massively outweigh newspapers and other publications. I completely agree that technology and E-books will outsource the use of journals and papers in the near future. A lot of people these days would enjoy the perks that come with reading so they would rather go through this process by using their smartphones or laptops. This is because they find it movable and practical since it would help them stay in track and complete their reading development where ever they go. To illustrate, people who have professional jobs or commute using the train would find it helpful when they handle their smartphones or tablets to study or read a journal. Therefore limiting the pain that would be felt when they hold on to a paper for a long period of time. Thus, technology brings more balance to the life of an individual who has less time to sit around and hold papers. Also, with the use of modern-day machinery, companies can advertise more often. Since the world is globally changing, organizations like to advance as-well by simply going the extra mile to publicize their article's online because of the frequent internet search that humans conduct daily. For example, if a company wants to get feedback from the public on their organization, they would most likely look online because they know that kind of search will not be published in a newspaper. This makes the process easier for the company to analyze. Hence, with telecommunications constantly on the rise, humans will always gravitate towards it. In conclusion, despite the fact that the older generation still enjoys papers and the likes of it, the newer generation is most likely to take technological advancement to a whole new level. This would make automation more noticeable and developed in the future.