Write about the following topic: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

The issue of insomnia is becoming more and more common to many people, especially the adults. There are several causes for this problem of getting insufficient sleep relating to the noise pollution, stress at work and perhaps, the spoils when their infants are crying at midnight. However, there are also some solutions corresponding to those causes that I would like to propose in the later paragraph. Considering the cause of lacking sleep, the first reason could be the effect on some unpleasant sounds caused by the neighbours, for example, a controversy happens when we are sleeping may cause huge damages to our brain. Another reason could be because of the stress, in other words, if we had to work intensively hard and suffered pressures all day, this would make us feel depressed even when going to bed. Therefore, this results in lacking sleep. Moreover, it is said that parents tend to be stressed when taking care of their infants at night, especially when they have five to six-month babies. Nevertheless, there also are some feasible solutions to this problem. Firstly, in terms of the noisy sounds from people living next door, we could gently ask them to be quieter at night or we could call the authority to intervene in the worst-case scenario if our neighbours refused to cooperate. Secondly, practising meditation can aid to reduce the pressure of working, for instance, we can take at least twenty minutes to sit silently, comfortably before going to bed in order to train our brain to be more resilient. Lastly, it is inevitable for infant noises. However, parents can shift to take care the children, the other looks after their babies in two hours and then changes the duty to her spouse, and vice versa, therefore, both parents will have enough time to sleep. In conclusion, even though these causes can make us difficult getting sufficient sleep, I believe the corresponding solutions can solve the problem.