The quality of computer language translation has improved significantly in recent years. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn a foreign language. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

In recent years, computer technology has advanced significantly. Hence, grasping an alien expression is considered to be unnecessary for youngsters. I completely disagree that children should not learn foreign languages because learning another speech for children seems to be beneficial in certain ways. To initiate the benefits of learning a foreign vocabulary for children rather than using computer translation software. The first and foremost is a deep understanding of the jargon that is difficult through using language translation apps on the computer. To explain, when a child starts learning a foreign accent on their own, they come to know how to pronounce the words, including conversation, as well as the basics of the vocabulary. As a result, they do not have to face difficulty in terms of speaking and writing, especially while travelling or studying anywhere in the world. For example, the English jargon, which is generally learnt by almost every child because of an international accent, can help them to move in any part of the world. Another major benefit of learning an alien style is the enhancement of working opportunities in the future among children. To elaborate, if children learn an overseas dialect, they may become able to work everywhere in the world because the language skill is considered to be prioritized at the first, whereby they can earn a good amount of money by showing the prose skill. To cite an example, people, who learn the French terminology these days, may get a good salary while working in some parts of Canada country. In conclusion, I believe that among children, giving priority to learning a foreign dialect seems to more beneficial because it brings insight into the depth of terminology as well as increase the working opportunities too.