Some people say young people should be completely free to choose their future job but others think young people must be more realistic in their choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the twenty- first century,it is very common to think that young people should have a free choice of their career but not all parents agree with this kind of attitude; therefore, the last state that young people do not have enough experience to make a proper choice, and they should be more realistic when they choice future occupation. On the other hand, nowadays, we could meet a lot of professionals that do not like their career because they did not choose it. I tend to agree that a job choice should be free. Choosing an occupation could be very difficult, especially for someone who does not have experience in this life; therefore, to secure children' financial stability, some parents decide to make this desition for them. Is it a good idea? From my point of view, this kind of behaviour could destroy children personality and ability to develop their natural skills in the future. In nowadays society is very common that people unhappy with their careers just because they did not coese it. Freedom of choice may be a difficult way; although, there is no successful person in this world that never failed. Young people should be completely free to choose their occupation, from my point of view it is the only way that they could get their own life experience and to become happy. In conclusion, secure job and financial stability is not always a way to happiness; therefore I strongly believe that young people should choose their job by themselves.