Adults today do not do enough exercise. Some people believe that showing major sports events like the Olympics or the Football World Cup on television encourages people to exercise. Others argue that there are better ways to encourage adults to move more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The main reason that the adults today are unable to do enough exercises is a busy lifestyle. I do not agree with the statement that forecasting major events like the Olympics or the Football on television encourages people to exercise. Rather, I think there are many other better ways to motivate them to do yoga or other exercises. We do not require to watch the sports show for any encouragement for doing exercise. On the one hand, watching the sports show does not motivate people to do exercise because many people watch these programs for entertainment only. Few people who follow the sports stars are also very less likely to do what their ideals do. The busy schedules they follow does not allow them to do so. During the adolescent age, every individual is busy in making their career. Many careers demand full-time devotion. They have to change their lifestyle according to the requirement of their career. Therefore, they barely get any chance to do regular workout. Due to that, it becomes their habit to not follow that routine until many years ahead. For instance, a student pursuing the degree of MBBS requires to study the whole day in order to complete their course before exam, therefore, they do not get any time to do a the Choose an article a the show examples routine workout. On the other hand, there are many ways which can be used to encourage the grown-ups for adopting the healthy style of living. I think the first step in this process would be walking. For example, They should stop using personal conveyance for commuting to the the workplace and opt for public transport. It would let them walk from home to bus stand and vice versa. Additionally, in lifts, there must be some motivational quotes to ascend or descend the staircase more often. To conclude, I would say that just watching online programs does not promote healthy lifestyles. We should look for other ways to inculcate good habits in adults like moving more for small tasks.