People living in big cities face many problems today. What are the problems ? Should the government encourage people to live in regional towns?

In recent time, the large population who are staying in urbanised sites faces so many difficulties. and there are multiple reasons behind them. I strongly agree that regulatory must motivate the citizen to reside in small cities. Big town is beautiful as in appearance where they hide the brutal reality on another side of it. Pupil in developed areas is facing many issues. Firstly, the phase of life is fast and to match up with that they need to work more than usual hours which leads to physical and mental issues. Secondly, people are residing in small and congested areas which most easily spread viral infections and diseases. Thirdly, all means of pollutions are very intense and due to those nuisances,they suffer anxiety in their lifestyle. Furthermore, the definitely face inter competition when it comes to the businesses. They are more connected with the western world and they will try to focus on adopting them by paying the cost of losing the national traditions and heritage. Last but not least, they are mostly staying far from the close ones and they find themselves alone and helpless at the time of depressions. As a result, it cost them by ended up life doing suicides and taking various unethical steps to spoiled the lifestyle. In present, cities like Newyork, Tokyo, Toronto we can see kind of situation due to the overcrowded residents. If the regional authorities had taken the initiatives to develop the small regions than the situation would not have worsened as we have today in many megacities. In conclusion, Central authorities encouragement in developing regional towns not only improve the national GDP but also helpful in irradicating issues associated with enriched areas.