Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, whereas other people prefer hobbies that do not require technology.Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that technology has become an inseparable part of mankind. This technology has changed dramatically the way we spend our free time.There are those who choose tech-hobbies, while others favour having a conventional pastime. This essays will discuss both views and then I will give my own perspective on the matter which is that traditional hobbies are more favourable because they are inexpensive and beneficial to health. On the one hand, there are people who in favour of tech-based pastimes. This is because they think these people can be multitasking and these are time-saving. if they have these hobbies.With the advent of technology,people have various smart devices with unites features are available by which they can do more than one task.For example, if someone has hobbies of chatting and playing games online they can do it simultaneously with their iPhones and Android gadgets. Thus people are able to pursue more than one hobby which saves their precious time. On the other hand, there are some people who believe conventional hobbies are more favourable. This is because they think these hobbies are low-cost.These hobbies do not need any technical equipment and any kind of training to pursue them. For instance, if someone has the hobby of writing they just need pen and paper which are easily available in all households. Therefore, there are cost-saving hobbies. Moreover, these tech-free pastimes are more beneficial to health.Since these hobbies, for example, jogging and cycling require physical labour which makes people healthier and sound consequent. In conclusion, both sides of the arguments have their own benefits. However, on the balance, I believe non-techs hobbies are more favourable because they are inexpensive and provide benefits to health.