Today people are living in a throwaway society here they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems it can lead to?

In the modern era, having affordability to luxurious life leads to wasting the items after a few uses. Nowadays, people do not have the value of the items and they start to feel monotonous after a short period and go for new items. I will explain the reasons and problems behind them. First of all, children from rich families can get their desired items easier as compared to other family-level youngsters. For example, Youngster belongs to an affluent family who never faced financial difficulties, tends to waste things at an extreme level. To justify it, they get bored with things quickly as they are aware that they can afford the latest things without any hesitation. Furthermore, the notion of today's generations is not to save capital for the future and to enjoy their present growth and spend cash on a daily basis. It counts for another reason.  The problems it can lead to are facing financial trouble at some point in life. It has been universally believed that life is not a bed of roses, there is no growth without having troubles in future and it can surely be a financial problem in forthcoming. So, in result people would have regret in their lives to not value the items and save fund for further development in their career. Furthermore, when an individual is not using things for a long time, it can put him into a debt which affects their credit history and when it comes to buying things, they cannot fulfil their dreams. To conclude, it has been said that if you will save salary today then wealth will save you in the future which means a person should always rely on items he has until it is working absolutely fine for them.