In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The crimes against people aged between 13 and 19 are kept on increasing across the world. The United States of America has brought a solution of imposing restrictions on youth to not to step out of the home after evening unless otherwise, it is necessary along with a bodyguard. I think that would be an efficient way to mitigate the violence as it is our duty to safeguard future generations. The following is an analysis to support the prompt statement. To begin with, mostly females are known as victims of offensive actions. In metropolitan cities, night clubs, midnight parties are very casual where adolescent boys and girls enjoy finding a partner for them. In such situations, if a girl is alone, she is brutally assaulted by men and even she is murdered and thrown somewhere outskirt of the town. A few months ago, in the northern part of India, a doctor was sexually harassed and killed by 4 men on the highways. And to the top it, the incident happened at the night time and her body was found in the morning. Therefore, it is advisable to put rules to make the youngsters stay at home after 8 or 9 p.m. in order to minimize the crimes as far as possible. On the other hand, in case of emergencies, imposing curfews may bring some more problems. Due to the night shifts for an IT employee, nurses, shop owners, etc they are happened to travel in late nights which cannot be avoided. In these circumstances, if lock-out was there, it could be difficult to get taxis for those employees. Any physical injury happens, for instance, not taking the minor person out may make the situation more complicated. So, before implementing curfews, such points need to be taken into consideration and necessary arrangements should be done to tackle the upcoming issues. To conclude, so far from the above analysis, I strongly assert that teenagers need to be more careful in this diplomatic, arrogant society and respective government also should provide facilities for those who come out at night without any other option available on the hand.