Advertisements of toys and fast food are obsitcale to childrens physical and mental development and at the same time costs a loss of money and time of parents

In these times, advertisements have a great impact on both the people and the children. some adverts like toys and fast food have a huge influence on the advancement of the kid and also impacts the pockets of parents on spending big amount towards these. This essay will discuss this situation in a detailed manner To begin with, this kind of adverts does not only help the market a lot but also has a massive impact on a child's mental and physical increase. These kinds of advertisements are designed to attract young adults and create bad effects on them. For instance posters of action figures are popular these days which makes the children more into these kinds of games which reduces there outdoor activities, that can affect their physical advancement. Moreover, eating fast foods like pizza and burgers makes children obese and reduces their effective health, On the contrary, these adverts can be stopped in various ways by the public including children. people should be made aware of this situation so that this problem is spread to all. for instance in schools, there could be a small campaign to highlight this problem toward the public. This will not only increase the awareness but also can make headings in the newspaper further leading this to the producers of this kind of adverts To conclude, advertisements influencing the children's development should be banned and the public should be made aware of these adverts.parents can also teach their children to not be influenced by these.