It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays,most of individuals believe that there are many problems in life, hence, they say if you need something,you can take a perl in both their private lives and careers lives.Definetly taking a risk has it's own merits and drawbacks alike,but in my perspective,the advantages outweight the disadvantages. On the one hand,many people for reaching many things in our life they need to make an important decision that without risks it is not possible,they allow humans to push toward the purpose in the future,some oppourtunies in our occupation requirment to perl in our lives, for instance: last year my friends quite to his job from our office because he have undesirable collegues which sometimes makes us demotivated, therefore he requritment in another company that the salary low paid compared with the first company but he got exposed to numerous experincese that he had never got from the previous included,conferances with goverment,participated at important meeting and earn a best oppourtunites that he can imporve and enhance his skills. On the other hand,some individuals are scared to loss something,they like to lives without advantures life,it is correct if human don't aware of take risks that lead to cause difficult and problems in lives and it caused unfavorable complicated situation in future, for example:my husband determinated to earn money for Exchange electronic, thus,he sold his own mac book and ex smatphone,he doesn't talk with me, as a result he failed in this project.His main mistake was that he was very self confident and self vote now he his miss all the money. In conculusion: although taking risks in both personal and profesional life are dangerous to some extend, while,in my opinion people have to risks which to reached many things in the future,For all the reasons above, the benefits of having an adventurous mind outweigh its drawbacks.