more and more people tend to procrastinate in tasks these days. Some people think procrastination is the prime reason for the failure in life. Do you agree or disagree

Traditionally, people recognized as successful are known for achieving goals in life. There are plenty of explanations of why people are not capable, nowadays, to accomplishing their own projects for their future. Therefore,a part of society believes that procrastination is the prime reason for failure in life. I tend to agree with that since procrastination for is already an obstacle for itself to be overcome and reach productivity. Individuals that procrastinate often are not proactive enough to meet the standards of this generation. This workaholic society is currently developing, updating what is already a cutting-edge technology. For that reason, there is no space for people that are not able to meet deadlines efficiently. A good example of that is the fact that big companies usually have a weekly schedule for every employee, and individuals that can not go along with the calendar are usually dismissed. Procrastinators always prioritize entertainment activities instead of work hard for an aim. With a simple gadget is possible to watch movies and tv shows or play games, which can easily be a distraction from studies. Therefore, if a person is not interest and work or study hard will be difficult to find a well-paid job in this highly competitive market. A good example of that is the amount of working offers that require at least a master degree. To sum up, procrastination can be a considerable obstacle for a person to achieve goals in life. For that reason, even though is not the exclusive reason, still being one of the prime hindrances from success.