women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths an weaknesses, is it right to exclude male or female from certain professions because of their gender?

It is clear that gender has oftentimes dictated the efficiency of certain jobs. It is a known fact that women and men have various capabilities, that work to their advantage. I partly agree with the statement that few professions do require a certain gender, in this essay I will discuss the above and give relevant examples to support my viewpoint. First and foremost, it is a known fact that men and women are designed uniquely. Women are considered empathetic and compassionate, who can easily relate to the other person. Often times, women are preferred in roles wherein they have to handle a sensitive group of people or where they are expected to understand and unpack other peoples emotions. For instance, many therapists, teachers and user experience researchers are women. Personally, I work as a UX Research, in my field 90% are of my gender because we can relate to the users we speak to in order to discover their pain points. Furthermore, I have noticed that individuals confide in me better, rather than with a fellow male colleague. On the other hand, men are physically stronger than women. Even if females partake in physical activities in order to build their physical strength, yet it's undeniable that men possess more stamina. To illustrate this point, during the construction of a building, 95% of labourers are men because it includes transporting and picking up of heavy materials. Even though women are present there, their role is restricted to the mixing of cement but most of the heavy-duty jobs are performed by men. In conclusion, as much as the world seeks for equality in all walks of life, it is undeniable that male and female are wired and created differently, hence it needs to accepted by society.