Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advatages of charging people for admission to museums owutweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, museums are densely populated.The studies develop beyond our imaginations, thus the history has to be recorded in order for people to be able to recall them easily. Some museums require paid entrance tickets whilst, others do not. This essay will discuss the advantages of charging money as well as the disadvantages. First of all, there are several drawbacks to this action. Charging people for entering the museum cuts off the opportunity for everyone in the society but the privileged class to be able to explore a field of study in depth. According to recently published research, most people end up taking a photo in front of the museum instead of actually visiting it after knowing that they have to pay for it as the prices are often high and for some people,it's not worth trading. However, the income of the hall is most of the time used to repair the piece of art as well as other facilities to comfort people. The museum has to be able to thrive financially so that they could take good care of the piece of work. For instance, recently a foundation in Italy officially announced that they will have the art centre be repaired by February 2021. They also thanked the visitors for visiting as this reconstruction would never be accomplished without their help. To sum up, although a lot of people will lose their chance of learning, it is worth exchanging as the ancient work has to be well conserved. In my point of view, the advantages apparently outweigh the outlays as it is totally the right decision to charge people as long as the paying rate isn't too high and doesn't make the institution inaccessible.