Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

The continuous developing modern era has given birth to various bottlenecks and the garbage heaps have become the burning issue. There are numerous reasons behind this practice and the higher authorities should pay heed to solve this problem. Both causes and solutions would be captivated in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are tremendous causes behind the large trash heaps in the cosmopolises, the increased stagnant lifestyle of the citizens is the major issue which has provoked all the individuals towards laziness by utilizing the distinct type of disposable items and plastic pollutants. For example, the several families prefer to utilize disposable utensils and plastic polythenes due to their strangled professional lives in order to quench their thirst of food and the folks discard those items after using for a single time. As a result, this habit has stimulated them to heighten the trash dumps. However, the higher authorities should come forward to grasp the nettle of constantly increasing junk heaps in the residential areas by taking expedient steps. The municipal corporations in the urban areas should run campaigns to make the residents aware of the hazardous consequences of using plastic and disposable items to the health as well as the environment, at specific spots such as gardens where the majority of the inhabitants of the cities come in order to keep themselves alive and kicking. Therefore, the consciousness would eliminate the constantly heightening garbage dumps in a short period of time. To recapitulate, the dramatically increasing rubbish could become a bone of contention for the healthier living and environment and the legislative should take appropriate actions to demolish this issue. However, the inhabitants also should come forward contribute in eliminating the junk heaps at the state and national level.