some people think that sports are important, while others think that they are just leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society often argued that sports are an indispensable part of people life; However, some experts consider sports as vacant time activities. I strongly advocate of former view as sports acts as a stress buster for masses. This essay intends to analyze all aspects in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, sports are mandatory for physical development for the students. It has been observed that learners who play regular games have far more flexibility and muscular strength than a normal teenager. Similarly, outdoor games such as cricket, football, and hockey develop social qualities in students. These positive traits are honesty, co-operation, discipline, and positive attitude which are mandatory for huge success for a person. Therefore, if learners desire to be successful in life then they should regularly play sports. On the other hand, some conservationists propose that sports are leisure- time events. They believe that teenagers should perform their regular study despite playing games. In this modern era, sports may be played in the free season and more time should be invested in academics so that students can survive in cut-throat competition. For example, the youngsters of my city play the game only on weekends as a free time activity and invest maximum time in academics. In my opinion, sports act as a stress reliever for teenagers. These days, pupils have extremely high pressure of study than the past. Therefore, scholars should play sports so that they may reduce daily stress level and feel fresh. For instance, the latest research through Oxford University reveals that those students who play regular sports perform far better in academics than the normal teenager. Hence, in order to unwind from stress, pupils should engage them in games. In conclusion, some experts argued that sports are an indispensable part of people life; whereas, few populace considers sports as vacant season activities. In my opinion, sports acts as a stress buster for masses.