In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In this pandemic situation, some vicinity of the US implemented a curfew where the young people are not allowed to go outside at night in a specific period while they could be accompanied by an old person. This essay would demonstrate the opinion, which paves the positive points regarding this pandemic situation. Firstly, the situation here is the contagious disease, which could spread person to person in a short period wherein the case of children, they get the disease very frequently and having poor immunity. For instance, if the children are infected by the disease, they are only a few chances of getting cured. The most important point is that remedy of this is not yet discovered while there are so many researchers putting their effort behind it. Hence, it is best to stay at the home at night at least for some valuable time. Additionally, many teenagers are spoiled by drugs and other stuff in their day to day life which would harm their body as well as mental ability. In this busy lifestyle, staying at home is the best thing in my opinion, where everybody would spend time with the family. For example, chit chats with parents and siblings might feel that they have a caring family. Thus, a curfew would cause the family reunion for many of them. To conclude, the curfew in this position is the best to not to spread the communicable illness and the gathering of family members which would give them a new lesson in their entire life.