The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, having knowledge of spoken English is mandatory for everyone. Today’s perception is that the suitable method of getting trained in the English language is through native speakers only. I totally agree with this notion because, being in touch with dialect since birth, they hold in-depth knowledge of it and their control on this is much higher than those of a localized trainer. Having said that, the people who are born with a particular lingo hold a comprehensive education of it. This is the reason that it is advisable to opt for them when it comes to selecting a trainer for learning this subject. More so, their pronunciation is 100% correct as compared to the localized teacher. For instance, a lecturer from the USA will pronounce a word “restaurant” differently then a trainer from a non-English speaking country such as “Brazil” and people from English speaking countries are always correct in terms of linguistic knowledge. Adding to this, they have a hold of English as; they are learning this language from learners who are from the same location. Along with this, the margin of error from these people is very minimal when it comes to grammar, spellings, and another portion of it. For example, as per the article in - “The Time”- stated that 70% scholars believe and observed that English used in the Oxford University is way better than that of being used in the Asian countries such as India, Pakistan, or China. In conclusion, the native teachers are the best bid for acquiring a language. I strongly agree with this view because they are using it in their speech since birth plus the possibility of the mistakes from them is next to impossible.