International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages ?

In this contemporary world, travelling to other nations are cheaper nowadays which opens a great opportunity to promote tourism. This would pave the stepping stone of success to increase the economy of the nations. The essay discusses the advantages and disadvantages of raised travel among countries. First and foremost, the main asset of exploration was the increased economy in the country which could raise the national monetary system. The developing nations were becoming developed one it's because of the raised income from foreigners. For instance, the people who come to visit the other country, they might change their currency and want to buy or spare amount of money in that country which would be higher than their nation. Additionally, everyone would get more educated by visitors in case of language and better business skills. This would aid to the betterment of business in that area and could achieve impressive success. On the other hand, the main hindrance of tourism was the cultural exchange which could cause changes in the local culture in the vicinity. For example, nowadays everyone was wearing jeans and a shirt or shorts and jackets where in the past they have their own cultural dress to wear like traditional dresses. Despite this, change in traditional values would happen which could affect the local society adversely. In conclusion, after analysing the above points, I would like to describe both sides has its own positives and negatives. It is the responsibility of locals who want to consider both sides when they involve by them. In my opinion, tourism has its positive side that outweighs the negative sides.