It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the relationship. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

When it comes to the issue of whether borrowing salary from a buddy can harm the accord, some people believe that it not only does not damage a friendship but also can strengthen the bond between friends. However, others have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position on account for the following reasons. First and the most important reasons is that friends have and obligation each other in difficult situations. As we all know, the financial problem has always existed, and some times we can not solve them lonely. In this way, we can appreciate more our pact when our friends help us to cope with it. When a buddy borrows fund to us, we have more enthusiasm to keep our relationship, and surely; we will have a strong bond in the future. I think that a small example can give some light on this matter. Four years ago when I had faced the lack of budget for establishing my electronic firm, I did not find any way to solve this problem unless loan fund with high interest from a bank. At that time, one of my friends noticed my situation and accepted to borrow this payment. His assistance allowed me to better manage better my business. Now, I comprehend the essential of having friends in life and try to strengthen my accord. Hence, borrowing cash not only can not destroy our relationship with friends but also lead us to improve our accord. A further the point we must consider is that we can gain the firmer knowledge of our harmony with lending or borrowing.capital. I admit that we can not ask financial aid from all our friends, while when we speak about best friends the scenario is different. They always are ready to assist us in a challenging situation as much as possible. Besides, a real colleague surely pays back his debts and keeps up the trust. So, we can better understand our real friends by borrowing or lending salary. I think that there is not a better instance than myself when I was studying at university. At that time, I had needed pay for the university tuition, while none of the ones, whom I think is my friends, did accept to borrow wage unless Martin. So, I identified who is my best buddy and always is ready to help me. All the above evidence supports this undeniable fact that borrowing salary from best friends never can damage our goodwill. Besides, lending or borrowing cash allows us to have a deeper knowledge of our goodwill. Last but not least, I hope that people being more responsible to pay their debts on time, and avoid making colleague go because of capital