Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era, the distance education program through the internet is becoming a lot of people's preference. Whereas, the face-to-face lesson method is still chosen by a group of people. Therefore, ahead of my stance, both viewpoints can be done without removing the purpose of the study. This essay discusses both points and a logical conclusion will be provided in this essay. The distance learning program has some advantages for students and the environment. Firstly, for the student, it gives them the flexibility of time. For example, the materials of the study can be delivered by mail or e-mail. Thus, learners can study anytime and anywhere. Secondly, money for travel to school can be saved for something else which more important. For instance, the student can save money which they usually use to buy car fuel or public transportation. Thirdly, because people can stay and study at home, they do not need using their vehicles which is good for the environment. Consequently, it reduces air pollution caused by carbon dioxide produced by cars and another kind of transportations. In other hands, attending classes in person is also give some benefits. For example, learners are able to build their social life by contact with other students and their lecturers. Hence, this gives the opportunity to students social circle get bigger. In addition, the student is able to improve their communication skill. To elaborate, education accepters are able to discuss some particular topics with other students which thriving their ability of communication. To conclude, the distance learning program and direct face-to-face methods are the same. However, I believe both two point's purpose is to transfer information, as lecturers and to receive information as students. I hope this essay can give some ideas on how important education no matter the ways we choose.