Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

As most of the citizens are encouraged to move towards cities due to soaring in urbanization, which results in joint families to transform as nuclear families. One of the main challenge faced due to the new family model is parenting, this is due to insufficient practical knowledge on taking care of the children and lack of support from the elders. I agree upon nations should encourage their citizens to be part of training in order to nurture their parenting skills. One good reason to consider, young or first time parents are not confident on how to tackle situations araises during parenting kids in their early childhood. This can be a solution by facilitating professional training and enhancing their abilities on early parenting. To cite an example, some European countries mandate parents to be part of parenting training ahead of their due date. As a result, children are able to enjoy the best home care parenting. Another good reason to support, parents underwent a parenting course is well balanced in managing their professional and parenting duties. This is one of the rare skill, which can be achieved only under the supervision of an organized training course. To illustrate, children grown under the supervision of trained parents are delivering exceptional outcomes in sports and academics compared to their peers. In conclusion, the majority of the current generation youth are not confident in parenting their children due to lack of experience. I agree upon parents to attend proper parenting course in order to enhance their skills and children management ability, which will have a significant impact on their parenting life and life of children.