In many countries these days, the number of people continuing their education after school has increased, and the range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, in many countries, more peoples prefer continuing their education after high school and the number of courses at universities and colleges has become very popular. In my opinion, it is a positive development. First reason, certainly, is more educated peoples. Yes, at school we have a good education, but it is just basic knowledge. We can not be, for example, a manager or engineer without high education. We must have studied at a university or college if we want to have cool work. The range of courses now it is a really positive moment because we have a good opportunity for self-development. Also, this variety of education program is a good chance for students, who do not know what they are like. The second reason, there are more specialists in a different sphere. It is not a secret, that there were few experts in the past because peoples prefer to work after school. But now, everyone could have a better education and develop our world and his own sphere. And one more reason, a sense of public awareness is created among the citizens, which results in the decrease of crime rate as well as improvement in the behaviour of the people, due to the knowledge gained in their courses. In conclusion, each person makes this choice on their own and it all depends on the desire and ability of the person. Education can bring in a myriad of benefits to society. It is the duty of the respective governments to ensure that their citizens are well educated and support the needy.