More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

There is a sudden increase in demand for a person who is specialized in a particular job that a 1st world state requires. Some argue that this is unethical whereas others who support are of the opinion that this is a routine process.In this essay, I will explore the feelings of both the parties and share my thoughts. To begin with, there are many reasons as to why one section of the crowd feel that the talent from their land is being robbed. It is understandable especially if all the bright minds leave the territory for better opportunities. That leaves only the individual with mediocre skills and this impacts the development of a nation. For example, during the Pandemic, there was a sudden surge in demand for people from the medical field in Dubai. They were offered huge paychecks and other benefits. Many nurses and doctors accepted the offer and went leaving India with very limited resources of skilled medical employees. On the other hand, people tend to migrate to developed countries because of various reasons such as better facilities for their families in terms of education, healthcare,tax benefits,higher salaries and so on because these benefits are limited or absent in the poor country. In other words, a person migrates where he gets the best of both worlds. To illustrate, I have a friend who relocated to the USA on work. After experiencing the work culture, work-life balance and the people over there, as a result,he declines to come back to India permanently. That is because he has seen how things are in India. To summarize, although there are challenges when a nation loses its top skilled citizens, there will always be a few people who stay back and provide for the needs of society. I believe people who move elsewhere are doing it for a better life, greater opportunities for themselves and their families.