Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do anything. Others believe that men and women are not equal and therefore are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

In this essay, the idea will be argued that some people believe that males and females are equal and that women should be able to do anything. Others believe that males and females are not equal and therefore are certain jobs which are not suitable for females. Further, my personal opinion will be explained. In the beginning, the idea of equality is not based on adequate knowledge. As I said, the idea lacks information. So, I do not agree with the all subjects. I accept a couple of points. In my opinion, first, women and men are balanced. However, this impartiality is based on the rights, freedoms, restrictions or constrictions. Thus, we are not talking about physical equality. Second, naturally, certain jobs are suitable for men or just suitable for women. Those differences come from the natures of the genders. Firstly, the equality between species, genders or people who have differences is important and must be maintained. Moreover, governments and other institutes have to take precautions to preserve it. However, this impartiality is based on rights, freedoms, restrictions or constrictions. Secondly, As it said, this impartiality does not come from physics. Therefore, some labourers have hard physical power. So, we couldn't agree that all sexes can work all jobs. The physical differences between them distinguish labourers from the sexes. In conclusion, the main subject was elaborated. Additionally, my opinion was explained. Balance betwixt species has to be maintained. However, natural distinctions are not a subject of that. Because of this, labourers can be divided into sexes.