Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A section of society often argued that significant stringent laws should be employed against noise pollution sources as it causes serious problems for the masses. However, some experts propose that there should be freedom for creating noise as much high to represent the enjoyment level of city dwellers. In my opinion, a high level of sound must be controlled as it produces discomfort for the populace. On the one hand, the main reason for applying strict law against sound pollution is the various health issues that people have to face from noise pollution. These major concerns are headache, stress, and high blood pressure. As a consequence, masses are suffering from reduced job efficiency and concentration. For example, due to construction work noise near my office, I could not concentrate and did not perform work properly. Therefore, in order to curb fitness problems, the local government should apply strict law against sound pollution. On the other hand, some experts propose that a high volume of sound represent human enjoyment. These days, masses attend several social events such as birthday parties and marriage celebration. In these events populace often expect a high degree of sound so that they may enjoy their parties. In contrast, without any major sound or music, people could not expect and celebrate the major events. For example, Since my childhood, I have been attending wedding ceremonies with a high volume of background music. Hence, it has been observed that human celebrations are directly proportional to the level of sound produced. In my opinion, high noise level produces discomfort for the masses. If the employee will feel noise disturbance their work will suffer. As a result, the production capacity of the company will fall down. In conclusion, some significant stringent laws should be employed against noise pollution sources as it causes serious problems for the masses. Whereas, some experts propose that there should be freedom for creating noise as much high to represent the enjoyment level of city dwellers. In my opinion, a high level of sound must be controlled as it produces discomfort for the populace.