Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people hit the gym regularly to shed weight and tone their appearance. However, some go to the gym or does activities like walking, running or swimming thrice in a week. Also, they try to balance their diet. In my experience, a balanced food pattern cum exercise plays an important role in weight management. On one hand, people who do training in the fitness centre for a long time often get exhausted since they are not able to see any results for their hard work. So, they tend to lose their enthusiasm and stops their training halfway. Some will go beyond their capacity but still,they don't see any visible changes. They may feel their muscles have enlarged but they will not have a flat stomach which is their goal. This pushes them to hopeless state. On the other hand, some will sit in the house and simply follows a diet plan. There are plenty of diets available in the current world. Diets such as keto, Palio, Low carbs High fats and protein-rich Carnivore diets are drawing more subscribers towards it. People who follow their diet regularly also feel strengthlessness. However, as per the famous dieticians,the key is balancing the diet that is regularizing the calories intake by the body and also physical training will definitely result in the reduced weight and flat tummy. Consider the success of a new startup company in Bangalore called Healthify Me which is providing services of a dietician as well as trainers to their customers.The increase in the number of subscribes states that right mixture of diet and exercise can lead to weight loss and toned body. So, to conclude my argument, based on the stats said above and the advice by doctors indicates that following a food plan along with workouts can only result in weight loss.