As a result of tourism, many historical buildings and sites are being damaged beyond repair. What could be done to prevent this?

Historical buildings and locations are being damaged. Ancient sites are important as it represents their culture. This essay will discuss and suggest some possible solutions to prevent the impair of historic sites. One way to prevent the destruction of vintage buildings and location is by restricting the total of visitors to historical sites. People are now getting more interested in exploring traditional attraction causing a high number of travellers. As more and more people visit tourist places, historical purposes are lost. Moreover, by improving security and putting a limit on the sum of tourists, these places can be protected. In short, there should be a focus on taming security and have restrictions for travellers to follow. Another way is to reduce the damage is to educate people to appreciate the culture and history of the country. This includes mountains, waterfalls and rocks. For instance, people should be taught about the importance of nature and how to appreciate the environment they live in. In addition, if this is put in action, they will not think about destroying them because they learn how to value their natural environment. Briefly, if citizens get educated about the importance of their nature, it can stop the destruction of historical buildings. In conclusion, there are different recommendations that can be followed and take action to stop further damages to sites which are still not broken. The best way to protect ancient sites is to educate people on the values of these places and restrict the number of tourists.