1. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. "Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every nation, release a health estimation at the end of the preceding year. Some resident believes that greater volume of which must be utilised in educating pupil and in implementation of diseases stopping work than curing the people, while others think on another way around. Though, I strongly agree with the formal view. I shall further discuss both the perspectives in procuring paragraphs before coming to the conclusion. On the positive side, medical-related expenditures are very crucial to calculate as they play a major role in any government. Firstly, anything which is dealing with health is very expensive whether it comes to health training or reducing measures of any short illness. Secondly, to eradicate any diseases permanently needs a lot of investment in establishing facilities and in distributing centres. Last but not least, medical professionals are asking for a handsome amount of fees to provide services from them. For example, Covid 19 has changed the life normal habitats and they need to define new norms to live a life. In such cases, a huge fund can be supportive to do research on finding new vaccinations in order to get rid of a global pandemic. Therefore, the government must distribute a healthy amount in fitness institutions and in illness reducing units. On the other side, most of the developing and not civilized country's citizens can not afford the high charges for their treatments. They are the residents who earn and spent on the same day. They are not capable enough to pay for severe well-being related issues. In such scenarios, the government should step forward to help those who are in sicking for help. To add to this, there must be agencies and curing areas where they can get services free of cost. However, we can see such initiatives by most of the countries. For instance, free services for vaccinations, cancer and first aid treatments. In a nutshell, in favour of stated information's benefits are far outweigh the contrasting view. Although, declared financial supply must be used in a wise way which eventually provides the outstanding result in hospitality aids and to get control over emergency outbreaks of severe deceases.