Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There has been a heated debate on becoming rich doesn’t promise you to be happiness. I completely concur with this view that there are not mean I will be happy even I have plenty of property. To commence with, there have several reasons why I agree that money cannot gain happiness. Firstly, even money can satisfy any physical-items requirement but those goods can't make my happy. Those items or facilities have no emotion, they can't talk to me or concern me, they make me feel alone. Secondly, our personal security will be dangerous due to my highly valuable property, some criminal who will try to assault or arrest your family in order to steal your money or some luxury items. For example, ten years ago, recording to Apple Taiwanese newspaper report that a 10 years old boy had been kidnapped by the criminal. The purpose of them was trying to gain a million pounds. Thus, money does not mean we are happy and also might cause our life in an unnecessary risk However, becoming happiness is very easy for me. In my concept, there has a couple of factors to have a happiness life. First are my family and friends who are love me and concern me. Whenever where I’m they are trying to make happy and support me. Furthermore, be healthy and safe. If I’m not healthy I can't hand out with my friends or travelling the world. For example, in this 2020 year, during the pandemic virus year a lot of people died and some of the people who have the virus-positive, they have to isolate separate from their family. In that situation,a lot of people have a bad experience this year. To sum up, I believe that holding an amount of money can purchase a high quality of life, while that money doesn’t mean we are happiness.