The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that a crucial part of a person’s job takes receiving a salary. In my opinion, I believe that there are more reasons such as adequate work -time and enjoying of labor you do which are more important in the workplace. For starters, it is vital to have a balanced work ratio. In other words, some companies give a lot of pressure on their workers by multitasking and overworking without any care about the mental and physical health of their employees, thus, people are firing and searching for another place to work. For example, in Japan, some companies attracting their workers by high salary, however, a few months later, people leave their positions owing to health problems and, as a result, hiring to the job with adequate schedule. Another important thing is that an individual has to be satisfied with what he doing. Some people come to their work and even don’t want to leave it because of a wise leader, good team and especially they like what they do, hence, it is doesn’t matter how high the salary. To illustrate, recent research shows that in comparison with people who did tedious tasks without any will, those who were engaged in the process of their working flow said that the most important thing on their place is enjoying of labor they are bringing to a company. In conclusion, the only significant role of a person’s job is a well-paying. In my firm conviction, both an appropriate work -pressure and satisfaction of work play the most important role rather than money you earned on the job.