Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In this advanced era, problems such as climate change, overpopulation and lack of education infrastructure are on rising at the global scale. Every country has its own set of issues, and in this essay,I will discuss the upcoming challenges that my nation could face in the next decade and how to mitigate these problems. To begin, great education has become a necessity in this modern period. The way of teaching is still the same as it was half a century ago. Population increasing at an enormous rate is leading to problems like mass production and pollution. The major concern for my country is brain drain as there is no proper infrastructure for anything. For example, the basic computer courses focus only on textual knowledge, and it takes years to apply that practical knowledge. Moreover, India could be the next populated country in the world as most of its generation is still young. Hence, problems like these should be thought critically. These issues could be solved in various ways. It will start with political acknowledgement and the leaders should be educated to make these decisions. If uneducated people will make decisions for the educated population how can someone scope for a great future. Farmers in India to exemplify, are on a strike due to horrific decisions made by the government. Additionally, the ministry can start programs to control the population as in some parts of India a family has more than ten kids. Better incentives should be offered to educated people so that they will stay in their country. Therefore, the government stringent actions are required to solve these problems. To conclude, it is the duty of people to choose educated leaders to make better decisions for their country and it is the responsibility of the government to do its best for its taxpayers. These problems require modern solutions and co-operation of people as well as the government.