Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that the creators of modern infrastructure have a right to choose specific design matching with the particular building. While a number of people consider that the construction process should be monitored by policy, I support the freedom of architecture's options. To begin with, I think that buildings express the style of architectures in their unique way. In other words, Town creators possess enough skills to build sophisticated structures, which will be settled by people. However, The properties should be comfy and wide enough in order to satisfy the frequent-changed preferences of present people. Adults, in fact, willingly hire the best designers and architectures to build and equip their future possessions as well. Nevertheless, in some cases, the architect is wholly free to illustrate his or her abilities to make wonders and amaze its potential customers. The big corporation, in their turn, has dominance in the construction as they simply pay for the general process. The ongoing trend of modern campaigns is to build the town and profit from the apartment owners, who tend to spend any amount of money to have a house of dream. This is why I insist that nowadays some companies, who finance the construction, have all the rights to undertake not only constructure procedure but also the design of the building. On the other hand, the extremes of fashion are unpredictable and unless the taste differs, the buildings for the public community should be controlled by the government, including the appropriate measures for external and internal appearances of towns. The main task of authorities is to guarantee that the structures of buildings are relevant for all the types of families with different social statuses. For instance, the elevators inside the buildings should offer better transportation for both young and seniors, who will probably have health problems. Furthermore, the government take practical measures in order to locate the things in towns to help that kind of people to overcome difficulties. Thus, sometimes the government need to undertake the constructive processes for the sake of its population. To conclude, I believe that companies and government can meet the defends of people only with joint efforts even in the construction field.