.In many countries ,teenagers are encouraged to do part time jobs. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part time jobs ?what's the situation like in your country?

It is implicit that jobs are necessary for every individual's life. The main thing is jobs give us working experience. however, these days the common trend of part-time jobs in adolescents is becoming popular. This concept is becoming good and positive. Moreover, it has a negative side too. I would like to explicate the pros and cons of it at length in the paragraph to come. On the positive side,part-time jobs teach adolescents working skills.At their job,they meet new people so this would help them to acquire confidence. Moreover,they have to manage their work on their own this will realise them a sense of responsibility. Apart from this, adolescence will manage their own expenditure with this they learn money value and management. Finally,meeting new people on daily basis will improve their communicating skills and also help them in future job interviews for job filing applications. On the flip side, there are some disadvantages to part-time jobs at teenage. However, if they go for work after school they will not get time for extracurricular activities. Furthermore, they spend their time on jobs they were not able to make sense of their own age, as they might have to work with older co-workers. This will increase the risk of activities like drug and alcohol, for example,if a teenager is working in a harsh environment where his or her coworkers are involved in a drug activity this will have bad impact on that teenager. In fact, this will mark negative views and sense of fear on their minds.In my country,part-time jobs are not possible for a teenager such as few individuals use them in a wrong and negative way example child labour in India. To conclude, teenagers are young blood they are good at work which is related to physical strength also they can work faster than older people. However,they should select their working place carefully and not allowed to work more than 10 to 15 hours a week.