some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get home work everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is believed by someone that, exercise should not be given to the children daily. while others believe that, to succeed at school, children to be given assignments daily. This essay intends to analysis both perspectives.I believe that students should do some sort of homework daily basis which would help them to achieve in their academic level. On the one side, youngsters should indeed be given some assignments, to get a good score in their academic performances. Additionally, if they will keep pending all their studies till their exams it will affect on their mark. secondly, it would increase students memory power and improve reflexes. also, the children will be more confident and they won't be lazy to go to school. On the other hand, giving homework daily will give burden to the children. Children are overwhelmed after their class hours. If they get again some homework they will not get any time to fiddle.If there is no physical activity there is a tendency to get morbid obesity and diabetes. For instance, children are engaged with many extracurricular activities,all will cause overload to children eventually they will lose interest in studies. finally giving homework in day to day life they will lose their interest in studies. To sum up, even though the children don't like traditional homework practices,kids should be given homework at least during weekends that will help them to perform well in their studies.