In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a room with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

It is a fact today that, young people in numerous countries around the globe leaving their parents after completing the school education and either living with their friends or staying alone.In this fast pacing era, parents do not have time to take care of their children. This could lead to loneliness and insecurity and feel that stay alone gives better benefits. I believe that children should stay with their family and get the care and attention of them. Firstly, young pupils need the love and attention of their parents because they are still young and do not know to take their own decision. In addition to that, they have not taken any responsibilities while they were at school so it is a burden for the youngsters to handle the strange situation. In addition to that,If they stay alone separately they have to cook themselves, pay bills as well as take many commitments. for example, for children during their schooling,they are concentrating only on studies they have not been to any duties and responsibilities. Secondly, staying either with friends or alone may lead younger adults to get involved with some strange habits, they think that no one is there to correct them or see them. For instance, youngsters might develop bad habits such as alcoholism and drug addiction. moreover,they may feel lonely when they are away from their parents. On the other side, parents also should spend some time with their child's. This would create bonding between children and parents.To illustrates, parents should take children for an outing also dine together, to share the happenings of the day. To conclude, children are staying with their friends or alone is a negative development.It is Nevertheless to say that they must stay with their parents as they do not have the decision- making capacity.