Childhood is most important period for everybody and child learns many things during this time. Some others say child’s future and career are only built after the completion of their school. What do you think? Give examples to support.

It is evident a fact that children can learn several aspects of life during childhood time and can explore themselves to become a better citizen in the future. Although, it is always highly debated by a segment of society that childhood is a significantly crucial time for everyone and they acquire a plethora of new things during this period whereas some others believe that their career is established only after the graduation from school. We will shed some light on both the views and will draw a logical conclusion later on. To commence with, many parents often believe that childhood plays a pivotal role in the overall development of the child. They learn several important aspects of life from their parents, teachers and friends and it allows them to explore themselves. Similarly, a plethora of habits are inculcated to them by parents and teachers and such good habits like caring, respecting, problem-solving, etc. often last forever that could be useful in their personal or career life in the long run. For instance, some children in Rose school, teachers emphasize more on practical skill development during the primary education apart from textbooks, such children utilize those skills and can contribute to the future workforce. Secondly, childhood age is sensitive and adolescents can learn a wide amount of subjects in primary school and can explore their interest in a particular field. Moreover, children can choose and plan to study as they realize their skills and interests like mathematical calculations, space, administration, art, etc. and eventually can make a career in the respective field. However, some others opine that children’s career is only made after the completion of school. I believe that children are benefited better when they plan and decide about their career since the initial phase of life. Moreover, children do get a broader understanding and mature enough with the growing age. On the contrary, teenagers who learn various skills like planning, time management, decision making and so on during the extra co-curricular activities can implement in choosing stream such as science, commerce and arts to make a stronger career. In conclusion, children can learn an ample amount of skills and habits during childhood which utilizes them to decide and plan for making a strong career in any field depending on their interests.