Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that there will be no barrier separating countries in immediate future, while others considered that the national barrier will continue to exist. This essay will shed light on both prospectuses followed by personal opinion. On one hand, it is assumed that in the foreseeable future, there will be no boundaries between nations. At present different countries are merging to form one great nation, which is indeed the demand of time. Countries such as Singapore and Malaysia are offering visa-free entries to each other residents. Enabling people to move freely might help them to set up different businesses. Additionally, it may boost trade by exchanging goods between them. Thus these policies play a predominant role to promote economic growth across - borders. On the other hand, people who propose that geographical boundaries should be maintained, claim that it is crucial to avoid terrorist activities cross- border. Non -restricted borders can propagate hatred among the masses. For instance, new channels continuously reporting increasing rivalry between two neighboring countries such as India and Pakistan. Several terrorist acts have been witnessed, which claim the lives of many innocent people. Therefore countries whose tension across a border is at the peak, guarded territories should remain permanently to establish law and order.whereas borderless territories can prooved to be a disaster for regions. In conclusion, some people hold the belief that in the future there will no territorial boundaries dividing countries because it will support attaining economic prosperity.while the majority who refute this claim insist that borders among countries should remain to maintain peace. In my opinion, that in coming years the world will recognize the importance of eliminating limitations on borders as this is the only means to survive in this competitive world and to achieve economic stability.