People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

In the modernized era, busy life are making a distance between people and others. Having time together in family became more and more rare than ever. The reasons and effects of this will be dicussed in the following garagraph paragraphs. To begin, there are plenty lot of reasons making people in many countries are using less time with their family. Firstly, people are changing their priority for their own life. For adult, they focus on daily ocupation the most of time with desire to achieve the peak of career. Besides, young people also are forced go to school with thick schedule study, this leads to their entertainment demands more increase. Secondly, technology devices are also a main reasons causing people have more distance. To be specific, it is not rare to see a husband comback comeback home after work and just only scroll the phone, do not start a positive communication with his wife and children. Playing computer game is also a interest that youngsters want to immerse, instead having face-to-face talks with their parents. Moreover, using less time for family will cause consequences later. First of all, the lack of minimum understanding and loving words will gradually develop the strangeness, even causing regular arguement, furthermore, increase the divorce rate. In addition, the kids in houses having more disagreement points in family will be affected by absencing sympathy and the proper teaching of adults. This is also premise for the raise of depression desease diseases and crimes. To sum up, the main reasons causing people are giving less time with their relatives are the changes of priority and technology. These reasons will affect to the familiar relations and growth of children.